Silvia Bolognesi

From the blog

Silvia Bolognesi nel Tributo a Coltrane di Roscoe Mitchell

Annunciato un nuovo sestetto di Roscoe Mitchell / tributo a John Coltrane.
Living Legend Roscoe Mitchell present his new Sextet dedicated to the great John Coltrane.
Roscoe Mitchell
The sextet is available on January 20th to February 10th, 2017.
On the same period is also available his Trio with Junius Paul and Vincent Davis.

Roscoe Mitchell Sextet (World premiere)
Roscoe Mitchell – alto sax, soprano sax and flute
Mazz Swift – violin
Tomeka Reid – cello
Junius Paul – double bass
Silvia Bolognesi – double bass
Vincent Davis – drums